Get Connected
  • facebook
  • Sign In
  • Classifieds
  • Sections

Staff Directory

Editors

Byers, Robert J.
robbyers@wvgazettemail.com
304-348-1236
Executive Editor

Moore, Greg
gmoore@wvgazettemail.com
304-348-1211
Managing Editor

Craig, Ashley B.
ashley.craig@wvgazettemail.com
304-348-1244
Assistant City Editor

Kersey, Lori
lori.kersey@wvgazettemail.com
304-348-1240
Weekend Editor

Redd, Derek
derek.redd@wvgazettemail.com
304-348-1712
Sports Editor

Young, Maria
maria.young@wvgazettemail.com
304-348-5115
Features Editor

Ray, Leann
leann.ray@wvgazettemail.com
304-348-4882
News Editor

Haught, James A.
haught@wvgazettemail.com
304-348-5199
Editor Emeritus



Flanagan, Glen Luke
glen.flanagan@wvgazettemail.com
304-348-3039
Digital Content Manager

Editorial

Miller, Dawn
dawn@wvgazettemail.com
304-348-5117
Gazette Editorial Page Editor

Merritt, Kelly
kelly.merritt@wvgazettemail.com
304-348-4802
Daily Mail Editorial Page Editor

Sports

Scala, Nick
nscala@wvgazettemail.com
304-348-7947
Assistant Sports Editor

Bragg, Tom
tom.bragg@wvgazettemail.com
304-348-4811
Sports Web Editor

Casazza, Mike
mikec@wvgazettemail.com
304-319-1142
Sports Writer

Pritt, Ryan
ryan.pritt@wvgazettemail.com
304-348-7948
Sports Writer

Ryan, Rick
rickryan@wvgazettemail.com
304-348-5175
Sports Writer

Smock, Doug
dougsmock@wvgazettemail.com
304-348-5130
Sports Writer

Vingle, Mitch
mitchv@wvgazettemail.com
304-348-4827
Sports Columnist


Life

Imbrogno, Douglas
douglas@wvgazettemail.com
304-348-3017
Assistant Lifestyles Editor


Lynch, Bill
lynch@wvgazettemail.com
304-348-5195
Staff Writer


Visuals

Rogers, Justin
justin.rogers@wvgazettemail.com
304-348-5190
Multimedia Specialist

Kemp, Kenny
kennykemp@wvgazettemail.com
304-348-1218
Visuals Editor

Cade, Kevin
dmgraphics@wvgazettemail.com
304-348-1247
Graphic Artist



Owens, Sam
sam.owens@wvgazettemail.com
304-395-1140
Photographer

Administrative

Mobley, Kathy
kemobley@wvgazettemail.com
304-348-5168
Office Manager

Mobley, Sarah
sarah.mobley@wvgazettemail.com
304-348-5168
City Desk Assistant

Metro Editions

Thomas, Clint
cthomas@cnpapers.com
304-348-1232
Metro Reporter

Saunders, Robert
bsaunders@cnpapers.com
304-348-5160
Metro Editor

Calwell, Ben
bcalwell@cnpapers.com
304-348-5188
Metro Reporter